Showing 1 results

Archival description
1994 Honorary Graduates
LSBU/7/5/1/22 · Item · 25 October 1994
Part of London South Bank University

From left to right: Reverend Desmond Tutu, Baroness Pauline Perry of Southwark, Lord Sheppard of Didgemere and Chief Emeka Anyaoku.
All four recipients were made Honorary Doctors of Laws.

South Bank University