## **London South Bank**

University

## **Meeting of the Chair Nomination Committee**

## 3pm on Wednesday, 30 October 2013 in 1B16, Technopark, London Road, London SE1

## Agenda

No.	Item		Paper No.	Presenter
1.	Welcome and apologies			Chair
2.	Declarations of Interest			Chair
3.	<ul> <li>Draf</li> </ul>	ies uest for quote form t Scoring matrix s for clarification from the committee	CNC.05(13) CNC.06(13)	Chair
4.	Presentation by Recruitment Consultants			
4.1	Odgers – 3.30pm CNC		CNC.07(13)	Fatima Koumbarji
4.2	Saxton Bar	npfylde – 4.15pm	CNC.08(13)	Hamish Laing & Deborah Loudon
5.	Deliberation and selection			Chair
6.	Matters to report to the Board following this meeting			Chair
7.	Any other business		Chair	
8.	Date of next meeting – tbc		Chair	
Members:		Andrew Owen (Chair), Douglas Denham St Pinnock, Hilary McCallion and James Smith		
Apologies:		Steve Balmont and Mee Ling Ng.		
With:		University Secretary and Governance Officer.		