London South Bank

University

Meeting of the Nomination Committee, 3pm on Tuesday 13th November 2012 Room 1B07, Technopark, SE1

AGENDA

	ltem		Paper	Presenter
1.	Welcome and apologies			Chair
2.	Minutes of 23 rd August 2012			
3.	Nominations for Independent Governors (to approve) Nom07(12)			Sec
4.	Chairman succession planning (to discuss) Nom08(12)			Sec
5.	Any other business			
6.	Next meeting – tbc			
	Members: David Longbottom (Chairman), Martin Earwicker(Vice Chancellor), Anne Montgomery and Sarah Mullally.			
	With:	Nith: University Secretary and Governance Assistant		