## Decision of Nomination Committee by email on Thursday, 12 December 2019

No.	Item	Pages	Exec Lead
1.	Welcome and apologies		JC
2.	Declarations of interest		JC
3.	re-appointment of independent governor - Michael Cutbill	3 - 4	JC

Circulated to: Jerry Cope (Chair), Douglas Denham St Pinnock, David Phoenix and Hilary McCallion