London South Bank

University

Meeting of the Property Committee 4pm on Wednesday, 25 April 2012 In Room 1B33, Technopark, London Road, London SE1

Agenda

<i>No.</i> 1.	Item Welcome and apologies	Paper No.	<i>Presenter</i> Chair
2.	Declarations of Interest		Chair
3.	Minutes of the previous meeting (for publication)		Chair
4.	Matters arising • Student Centre progress report	Verbal update	Chair DEF
5.	Property Committee effectiveness review (to discuss)	PC.07(12)	Chair
6.	Enterprise Centre – full business case (to discuss)	PC.08(12)	PVC(E)
7.	Improving the Student Experience (to discuss)	PC.09(12)	DEF
8.	General Estates Matters (to note)	PC.10(12)	DEF
9.	Any other business		Chair
10.	Date of next meeting – Wednesday 10 October 2012 at 4pm		Chair

Members: Ken Dytor (Chair), David Longbottom (Chairman of the Board), Martin Earwicker

(Vice Chancellor), Iain Hanley, Sarah Mullally, Andrew Owen, Jim Snaith, Chris

Swinson.

With: PVC (Academic), PVC (External), Executive Director of Finance, University

Secretary, Director of Estates & Facilities, Director of Enterprise (for item 6) and

Governance Officer.