Decision of Academic Board by email on Friday, 5 June 2020

No.	Item	Pages	Exec Lead
1.	Out of committee approval of COVID-19 addendum to Academic Regulations	3 - 8	РВ

Circulated to: Pat Bailey (Chair), Ian Albery, Asa Hilton Barber, Craig Barker, Gilberto Buzzi, Patrick Callaghan, Alessio Corso, Geoff Cox, Kate Ellis, Steve Faulkner, Gary Francis, Nadia Gaoua, Marc Griffith, Sajjad Hossain, Steve Hunter, Paul Ivey, Deborah Johnston, Janet Jones, Nelly Kibirige, Nicki Martin, Sarah Moore-Williams, Luke Murray, George Ofori, Jenny Owen, Tony Roberts, Carrie Rutherford, Warren Turner, Helen Young and Shushma Patel