Meeting of the Board of Governors

10.30 am on Thursday, 11 June 2020 via MS Teams

Agenda

No.	ltem	Pages	Presenter
1.	Programme	3 - 4	
	Strategy 2025		
2.	Overview of draft strategy	5 - 44	DP
3.	Strategy development		RD
4.	Breakout sessions		
5.	Feedback and discussion		RD
6.	Conclusions		JC

Date of next meeting 4.00 pm on Thursday, 16 July 2020

Members: Jerry Cope (Chair), Michael Cutbill (Vice-Chair), Duncan Brown, John Cole, Peter Fidler,

Nelly Kibirige, Mark Lemmon, Nicki Martin, Hilary McCallion, Mee Ling Ng, Jeremy Parr, David Phoenix, Rashda Rana, Tony Roberts, Deepa Shah, Nazene Smout and Vinay

Tanna

Apologies: Richard Flatman

In attendance: Pat Bailey, Michael Broadway, Dan Cundy, Richard Duke, James Stevenson, Patrick

Callaghan, Sarah Cowley, Paul Ivey, Deborah Johnston, Marcelle Moncrieffe-Johnson,

Fiona Morey, Warren Turner and Nicole Louis