## **Meeting of the Nomination Committee**

2.30 pm on Thursday, 14 March 2019 in 1B16 - Technopark, SE1 6LN

## **Agenda**

<i>No.</i> 1.	Item Welcome and apologies	Pages	<i>Presenter</i> JC
2.	Declarations of interest		JC
3.	Minutes of the previous meeting	3 - 6	JC
4.	Matters arising		
	Items to discuss		
5.	Independent governor succession planning	7 - 10	JC
6.	Independent governor recruitment	11 - 88	JC
7.	Composition of LSBU subsidiary boards	89 - 100	JC

## Date of next meeting TBC

Members: Jerry Cope (Chair), Steve Balmont, Douglas Denham St Pinnock, Hilary McCallion and

David Phoenix

Apologies: Shachi Blakemore

In attendance: James Stevenson, Michael Broadway and Askari Jafri