London South Bank

University

Meeting of the Nomination Committee, 4pm* on Thursday 20 December 2012 Room V404, K2, Keyworth Street, SE1

AGENDA

	Item		Paper	Presenter
1.	Welcome and apologies			Chair
2.	Minutes of 13 November 2012			Chair
3.	Appointment of Mee Ling Ng as an independent Nom09(12) governor (to ratify)			Sec
4.	Appointment of Hilary McCallion as an independent Nom10(12) governor (to recommend to the Appointments Committee)			Sec
5.	University Co.	iversity Court members (to approve) Nom		Sec
6.	Any other business			
7.	Next meeting – tbc			
	Members: David Longbottom (Chairman), Anne Montgomery and Sarah Mullally.			d Sarah
	Apologies:	Apologies: Martin Earwicker (Vice Chancellor)		
	With:	University Secretary		

^{*} or immediately following the VC Appointment Committee that afternoon